January

DATE RACE DAY MEETING TYPE START TIME FINISH TIME
23rd January Sunday Night- Final of Golden Maiden 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
26th January Wednesday Day 11:00 am 3:00 pm
30th January Sunday Night 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
PLEASE CHECK EXACT TIMES AT GREYHOUND RACING SA OR THE DAILY PAPER

February

DATE RACE DAY MEETING TYPE START TIME FINISH TIME
02nd February Wednesday Day 11:00 am 3:00 pm
04th February Friday Day 11:00 am 3:00 pm
05th February Saturday Morning- Angle Park moved to Gawler 8:00 am 11:30 am
09th February Wednesday Day 11:00 am 3:00 pm
11th February Friday Day 11:00 am 3:00 pm
16th February Wednesday Day 11:00 am 3:00 pm
20th February Sunday Night 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
23rd February Wednesday Day 11:00 am 3:00 pm
27th February Sunday Night 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
PLEASE CHECK EXACT TIMES AT GREYHOUND RACING SA OR THE DAILY PAPER

Share This

Share this page with your friends!