Official site of the Gawler Greyhound Racing Club Inc
?>

Race Calendar

September

DATE RACE DAY MEETING TYPE START TIME FINISH TIME
23rd September Sunday Night 5:00 pm 8:30 pm
25th September Tuesday Day 11:45 am 3:00 pm
30th September Sunday Night 5:00 pm 8:30 pm
PLEASE CHECK EXACT TIMES AT GREYHOUND RACING SA OR THE DAILY PAPER

October

DATE RACE DAY MEETING TYPE START TIME FINISH TIME
02nd October Tuesday Day 11:30 am 3:00 pm
07th October Sunday Night 5:30 pm 8:30 pm
09th October Tuesday Day 11:30 am 3:00 pm
11th October Thursday Night- Additional Meeting 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
14th October Sunday Night 5:30 pm 8:30 pm
16th October Tuesday No racing - transferred to Strathalbyn
19th October Friday Day meeting - additional 11:30 am 3:00 pm
21st October Sunday No racing - transferred to Strathalbyn
23rd October Tuesday Day 11:30 am 3:00 pm
28th October Sunday Night 5:30 pm 8:30 pm
30th October Tuesday Day 11:30 am 3:00 pm
PLEASE CHECK EXACT TIMES AT GREYHOUND RACING SA OR THE DAILY PAPER

Share This

Share this page with your friends!